Friday, November 27, 2009

Lupe Fiasco | Enemy of the State: A Love Story

More mixtape madness. I have yet to give it a listen but if it is anything like The Cool or Food & Liquor we are once again in for a treat. The mixtape features 12 new tracks spanning twenty-two minutes

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 All The Way Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (Remix) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timbaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)
12 HP Skit

(via. OnSmash)